Football Superstar was an 8-part reality TV series for Foxtel searching for Australia’s next Harry Kewell, which ran for three seasons. The winner earned a contract with an A-League club. Season one was with Sydney FC, under coach John Kosmina; season two was with Melbourne Victory, under coach Ernie Merrick; and season three was with Brisbane Roar, under coach Ange Postecoglou.

FS_Publicity Shot

Comments are closed.

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites